Get in touch

Here to help

MeetEngland is the official tourism organisation proudly promoting England as a leading destination for business events. MeetEngland's Business Events team is your gateway to finding the right destination, venue and support in England, offering expert and impartial advice. We connect you to the right contacts in the best cities in the country and offer you support in selecting the best destination for your next events.

Email us on business-events@visitengland.org or contact your local representative and discover what England can offer your next business event.

Head of Business Events

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final.jpg

Kerrin MacPhie

Head of Business Events 

Email: Kerrin.MacPhie@visitbritain.org

Phone: +44 (0)20 7578 1173

 

Europe

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final11.jpg

Caroline Phelan

Meetings & Incentives Senior Manager, Europe 

Email: Caroline.Phelan@visitbritain.org

Phone: +33 (0)6 3898 3107

 

 

North America

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final5.jpg

Leila Heller

Meetings & Incentives Director, USA

Email: Leila.Heller@visitbritain.org

Phone: +1 619 455 6002

 

China

mg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final3.jpg

Joy Cai

B2B Executive & Business Events Specialist, China 

华东地区行业推广专员,会奖商旅主管

Email: Joy.Cai@visitbritain.org

Phone: +1 358 571 7377

 

 

India

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final2.jpg

Shuja Bin Medhi 

B2B Manager, India 

Email: Shuja.Mehdi@visitbritain.org 

Phone: +91 11 2419 2100

 

Research

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final7.jpg

Marian Tabera

Bid Researcher & Event Pipeline Executive 

Email: Marian.Tabera@visitbritain.org

Phone: +44 (0)20 7578 1182

 

 

Business Events Growth Programme

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final10.jpg

Laura Capioli

Growth Programme Executive

Email: Laura.Caprioli@visitbritain.org

Phone:  +44 (0)20 7578 1224

 

UK destinations

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final6.jpg

Jamie Ades

Senior Destination Manager, Business Events 

Email: Jamie.Ades@visitbritain.org

Phone: +44 (0)20 7578 1148

 

 

Media

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final4.jpg

Helena Adkins

Content & PR Manager, Business Events

Email: Helena.Adkins@visitbritain.org

Phone:  +44 (0)20 7578 1162

 

International marketing

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final9.jpg

Fiona Macdonald

Senior Manager, Business Events

Email: Fiona.Macdonald@visitbritain.org

Phone:  +44 (0)20 7578 1144

 

 

General enquiries

omg104661_-_meetengland_meet_the_team_images_overview_final8.jpg

Suzanne Persaud

Business Events Executive 

Email: Suzanne.Persaud@visitbritain.org

Phone: 07751 286479

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ready to make your next businesss event GREAT?