Meet the team new

Here to help

VisitBritain is the official tourism organisation of the United Kingdom, proudly promoting the country as a leading destination for business events.

VisitBritain's Business Events team is your gateway to finding the right destination and support in the UK. We offer expert and impartial advice, connect you to the right contacts in the best destinations and offer your support in selecting the best location for your next event. 

Email us on business-events@visitbritain.org or contact your local representative and discover how the UK can make your next business event GREAT.

Kerrin MacPhie - Head of Business Events at VisitBritain

Kerrin MacPhie

Head of Business Events 

Email: Kerrin.MacPhie@visitbritain.org

Phone: +44 (0)20 7578 1173

Read more about why Kerrin loves the UK here

 

          

 

 

North America

 
Jamie Ades - Business Events

Jamie Ades 

Senior Destination Manager, Business Events 

Email: Jamie.Ades@visitbritain.org 

Phone: +44 (0)20 7578 1148 

Read more about why Jamie loves the UK here

 

Leila - business events

Leila Heller

Meetings & Incentives Director, USA 

Email: Leila.Heller@visitbritain.org

Phone: +1 619 455 6002

Read more about why Leila loves the UK here

 

 

Europe

CAroline - business events

Caroline Phelan

Meetings & Incentives Senior Manager, Europe 

Email: Caroline.Phelan@visitbritain.org

Phone: +33 (0)6 3898 3107

Read more about why Caroline loves the UK here 

 

China

Joy Cai - Business Events

Joy Cai

B2B Executive & Business Events Specialist, China 

华东地区行业推广专员,会奖商旅主管

Email: Joy.Cai@visitbritain.org

Phone: +1 358 571 7377

 

 

India

Shuja Business Events

Shuja Bin Medhi 

B2B Manager, India 

Email: Shuja.Mehdi@visitbritain.org 

Phone: +91 11 2419 2100

 

General enquiries

Marian business events

Marian Tabera

Bid Researcher & Event Pipeline Executive 

Email: Marian.Tabera@visitbritain.org

Phone: +44 (0)20 7578 1182

 

 

Media

helena - business events

Helena Adkins

Content & PR Manager, Business Events

Email: Helena.Adkins@visitbritain.org

Phone:  +44 (0)20 7578 1162

 

International marketing

Fiona - business events

Fiona Macdonald

Senior Manager, Business Events

Fiona.Macdonald@visitbritain.org

Phone:  +44 (0)20 7578 1144

 

 

Business Events Growth Programme

Ready to make your next businesss event GREAT?