Premier League clubs

The Premier League is the world’s number one football league, with amazing teams, stunning stadiums and passionate fans. Broadcast to 4.8 billion people worldwide every football club has an army of loyal followers cheering them on throughout the season from all parts of the world.

Arsenal F.C
Leicester City Football Club
Manchester City F.C
Tottenham Hotspur F.C
Manchester United F.C
West Ham United F.C
Liverpool Football Club
Southampton FC
Stoke City F.C
Watford Football Club
Crystal Palace F.C
Everton F.C
Chelsea F.C
West Bromwich Albion F.C

The club was formed in 1878 by workers in West Bromwich, and took the name West Bromwich Albion in 1880. Its honours include 5 FA Cup wins, and its home ground is The Hawthorns. 

Swansea City A.F.C
A.F.C Bournemouth
Burnley F.C
Newcastle United F.C.
Huddersfield Town A.F.C.
Brighton & Hove Albion F.C.