Tottenham Hotspur

Boys from Tottenham Hotspur Cricket Club formed Hotspur FC in 1882. Based in North London at White Hart Lane, the club are often referred to as ‘Spurs’.

The club has a very passionate fan base with many of their fans based across the world.

In 1901 they became the only non-league club to win the FA Cup since the formation of the football league. Other honors include winning the Premier League twice and the FA cup 8 times.

Tottenham Hotspur FC