Contacts

London (International Destination PR Enquiries)

Emma Mead

Head of Global PR, Content & Social

07990 916 296

Emma.Mead@visitbritain.org

Caitlin Johnson

Senior International PR Manager 

0044 7810 630434

Caitlin.Johnson@visitbritain.org

Evelina Andrews

International PR Manager – APMEA

0044 20 7578 1446

Evelina.Andrews@visitbritain.org

Kat Wanoa

International PR Manager - Americas

0044 20 7578 1488

Kat.Wanoa@visitbritain.org

Shelene Satar

International PR Manager - Europe

0044 20 7578 1093

Shelene.Satar@visitbritain.org

Jane Chapman

International PR Manager - GREAT

0044 20 7578 1203

Jane.Chapman@visitbritain.org

 

For all Corporate and UK media enquiries (London)

Tracey Edginton

Head of Media - UK

0044 207 578 1098

Tracey.Edginton@visitbritain.org

 

Offices in Europe

France

Florence Valette

Directrice de la Communication

Tel. +33 (0) 1 44 51 34 95

Florence.Valette@visitbritain.org

 

Germany

Andrea Hetzel

Media Relations Manager

0049 30 3157 1941

Andrea.Hetzel@visitbritain.org

 

Sweden

Helena Hansen

Marketing & Communications Manager Nordics

0046 8 6713014

Helena.Hansen@visitbritain.org

 

Norway

Henriette Danielsen

Marketing & Communications Executive 

+46 (0)8 671 3133

Henriette.Danielsen@visitbritain.org

 

Denmark

Mia Lundin

Marketing & Communications Executive

0046 8 671 3018

Mia.Lundin@visitbritain.org

 

Spain

Celia Diaz

PR & Content Manager

00 34 91 7146498

Celia.Diaz@visitbritain.org

 

Italy

Silvia Bocciarelli

PR & Content Manager

T: 00 39 02 72300228

Silvia.Bocciarelli@visitbritain.org

 

Netherlands

Margot Eggink

PR & Content Manager

0031 206 077 706

Margot.Eggink@visitbritain.org

 

Russia

Ekaterina Merenchuk

PR & Marketing Executive

007 495 9567 310

Ekaterina.Merenchuk@visitbritain.org

 

Belgium

Managed via France and The Netherlands offices.

 

Offices in Asia Pacific and the Middle East

China

Jo Ma

Press & PR Manager, China & HK

00 86 10 5192 4266

Jo.Ma@visitbritain.org

 

Australia

Kristen Angus

Head of Marketing, Australia and New Zealand

0061 414 626 929

Kristen.Angus@visitbritain.org

 

UAE and Saudi Arabia

Carol Maddison

Head of Projects, APMEA

+971 4368 1689

Carol.Maddison@visitbritain.org

 

India

Radhika Shah

Deputy Marketing and Communications Manager, India, Mumbai

+91 99200 81616

Radhika.Shah@visitbritain.org

Raghav Chandrasekhar

Marketing and Communications Manager, India, Delhi

+91 98183 91114

Raghav.Chandrasekhar@visitbritain.org

 

Japan

VisitBritain Japan Press

Japan Press and PR team

Press.Japan@visitbritain.org

 

Offices in The Americas

Canada

Cathy Stapells

PR & Communications Manager

001 416 646 6676

Cathy.Stapells@visitbritain.org

Natalie Szuber

Trade & Marketing Coordinator, Canada

Natalie.Szuber@visitbritain.org

 

USA

Julia Gordin

Senior Communications Manager, USA

Julia.Gordin@visitbritain.org

Allison Jungkurth

Communications Coordinator, USA

Allison.Jungkurth@visitbritain.org

 

Brazil

Malcolm Griffiths

Country Manager, Brazil

00 55 11 3245 7655

Malcolm.Griffiths@visitbritain.org