Contacts

London (International Destination PR Enquiries)

Emma Mead

Head of Global PR, Content & Social

Emma.Mead@visitbritain.org

Caitlin Johnson

Senior International PR Manager 

Caitlin.Johnson@visitbritain.org

Jane Chapman

International PR Manager

Jane.Chapman@visitbritain.org

Katrin Hafliger

International PR Executive

Katrin.Hafliger@visitbritain.org

 

For all Corporate and UK media enquiries (London)

Tracey Edginton

Head of Media - UK

0044 207 578 1098

Tracey.Edginton@visitbritain.org

 

Offices in Europe

France

Florence Valette

Directrice de la Communication

Florence.Valette@visitbritain.org

 

Germany

Andrea Hetzel

Media Relations Manager

Andrea.Hetzel@visitbritain.org

 

Sweden

Helena Hansen

Marketing & Communications Manager Nordics

Helena.Hansen@visitbritain.org

 

Norway

Henriette Danielsen

Marketing & Communications Executive 

Henriette.Danielsen@visitbritain.org

 

 

 

Denmark

Anne-Sofie Dal

Marketing & Communications Executive

Anne-Sofie.Dal@visitbritain.org

 

Spain

Jennifer Alcalá

PR & Content Manager
Jennifer.Alcala@visitbritain.org

 

Italy

Silvia Bocciarelli

PR & Content Manager

Silvia.Bocciarelli@visitbritain.org

 

Netherlands

Margot Eggink

PR & Content Manager

Margot.Eggink@visitbritain.org

 

Russia

Ekaterina Merenchuk

PR & Marketing Executive

Ekaterina.Merenchuk@visitbritain.org

 

Belgium

Managed via France and The Netherlands offices.

 

Offices in Asia Pacific and the Middle East

China

Jo Ma

Press & PR Manager, China & HK

Jo.Ma@visitbritain.org

 

Australia

Kristen Angus

Head of Marketing, Australia and New Zealand

Kristen.Angus@visitbritain.org

 

UAE and Saudi Arabia

Carol Maddison

Head of Projects, APMEA

Carol.Maddison@visitbritain.org

 

 

 

India

Radhika Shah

Deputy Marketing and Communications Manager, India, Mumbai

Radhika.Shah@visitbritain.org

Raghav Chandrasekhar

Marketing and Communications Manager, India, Delhi

Raghav.Chandrasekhar@visitbritain.org

 

Japan

VisitBritain Japan Press

Japan Press and PR team

Press.Japan@visitbritain.org

 

Offices in The Americas

Canada

Cathy Stapells

PR & Communications Manager

Cathy.Stapells@visitbritain.org

Natalie Szuber

Trade & Marketing Coordinator, Canada

Natalie.Szuber@visitbritain.org

 

USA

Julia Gordin

Senior Communications Manager, USA

Julia.Gordin@visitbritain.org

Allison Jungkurth

Communications Coordinator, USA

Allison.Jungkurth@visitbritain.org

 

Brazil

Malcolm Griffiths

Country Manager, Brazil

Malcolm.Griffiths@visitbritain.org

 

VisitEngland

Louise Ferrall

Senior England PR Manager

Louise.Ferrall@visitengland.org

 

Press Inbox

press@visitengland.org