PR kontakter

Kontorer i Europa

 

Norge

Henriette Danielsen

Marketing & Communications Executive Norway (Vikar)

+46 (0)8 671 31 33

Henriette.danielsen@visitbritain.org

Sweden

Helena Hansson

Marketing & Communications Manager Nordics

+46 (0) 8 671 30 14

Helena.Hansson@visitbritain.org

Danmark

Mai Lundin

Marketing & Communications Executive Denmark

0046 (0)73 147 36 40

Mai.Lundin@visitbritain.org

 

 

 

 

London (International Destination PR Enquiries)

Caitlin Johnson

Senior International PR Manager

+44 7810 630434

Caitlin.Johnson@visitbritain.org

Emma Mead

Head of Global PR

+44 20 7578 1032

emma.mead@visitbritain.org

Evelina Andrews

International PR Manager - GREAT

+44 20 7578 1446

evelina.andrews@visitbritain.org

Jane Chapman

International PR Manager - GREAT

+44 20 7578 1203

jane.chapman@visitbritain.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kat Wanoa

International PR Manager - Americas

+44 20 7578 1488

Kat.Wanoa@visitbritain.org

Patrycja Woda

International PR Coordinator

Patrycja.Woda@visitbritain.org

Rose Hughes

International PR Manager - APMEA

+44 20 7578 1038

rose.hughes@visitbritain.org

Shelene Satar

International PR Manager - Europe

0044 20 7578 1099

shelene.satar@visitbritain.org