Visit our new website. We'd appreciate your feedback!

Contacts

London (International Destination PR Enquiries)

Shelene Satar

Senior International Communications Manager

Shelene.Satar@visitbritain.org

Katya Merenchuk

International Communications Manager

Ekaterina.Merenchuk@visitbritain.org

Jane Chapman

International Communications Manager

Jane.Chapman@visitbritain.org

Katrin Hafliger

International Communications Executive

Katrin.Hafliger@visitbritain.org

Press Inbox

pressandpr@visitbritain.org

 

For all Corporate and UK media enquiries

Tracey Edginton

Head of Press 

0044 207 578 1098

Tracey.Edginton@visitbritain.org

 

Offices in Europe

France

Florence Valette

Directrice de la Communication

Florence.Valette@visitbritain.org

 

Germany

Andrea Hetzel

Media Relations Manager

Andrea.Hetzel@visitbritain.org

 

Nordics

Henriette Danielsen

Senior Marketing & Communications Executive Nordics

Henriette.Danielsen@visitbritain.org

Anne-Sofie Dal

Marketing & Communications Executive, Denmark

Anne-Sofie.Dal@visitbritain.org

 

Spain

Celia Diaz

PR & Content Manager

Celia.Diaz@visitbritain.org

 

Italy

Silvia Bocciarelli

PR & Content Manager

Silvia.Bocciarelli@visitbritain.org

 

Netherlands

Margot Eggink

PR & Content Manager

Margot.Eggink@visitbritain.org

 

Belgium

Managed via France and The Netherlands.

 

Offices in Asia Pacific and the Middle East

China

Jo Ma

Press & PR Manager, China & HK

Jo.Ma@visitbritain.org

 

Australia

Amelia Robertson

Public Relations Executive Australia and New Zealand

Amelia.Robertson@visitbritain.org 

 

UAE and Saudi Arabia

Rosie Murphy

GCC Marketing and Communications Manager

Rosie.Murphy@visitbritain.org

 

India

Radhika Shah

Deputy Marketing and Communications Manager, India, Mumbai

Radhika.Shah@visitbritain.org

Raghav Chandrasekhar

Marketing and Communications Manager, India, Delhi

Raghav.Chandrasekhar@visitbritain.org

 

Japan

VisitBritain Japan Press

Japan Press and PR team

Press.Japan@visitbritain.org

 

Offices in The Americas

Canada

Cathy Stapells

PR & Communications Manager

Cathy.Stapells@visitbritain.org

Natalie Szuber

Trade & Marketing Coordinator, Canada

Natalie.Szuber@visitbritain.org

 

USA

Allison Jungkurth

Communications Manager

Allison.Jungkurth@visitbritain.org

Amanda Byrne

Communications Coordinator

Amanda.Byrne@visitbritain.org 

 

Brazil

Priscila Moraes

Senior Content & Travel Trade Manager

Priscila.Moraes@visitbritain.org

 

VisitEngland

Louise Ferrall

Senior England PR Manager

Louise.Ferrall@visitengland.org

Josie Self

England PR Manager

Josie.Self@visitengland.org

Press Inbox

press@visitengland.org