Premier League clubs

The Premier League is the world’s number one football league, with amazing teams, stunning stadiums and passionate fans. Broadcast to 4.8 billion people worldwide every football club has an army of loyal followers cheering them on throughout the season from all parts of the world.

Leicester City Football Club
Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United
West Ham United
Liverpool Football Club
Southampton FC
Stoke City
Watford Football Club
Crystal Palace FC
Chelsea FC
West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City AFC
AFC Bournemouth

One of the founding members of the Premier League, Middlesborough’s primary victory was a League Cup win in 2004. After a number of years in the Championship, Middlesborough were promoted back to the Premier League in 2016. Their nicknames include ‘the Boro’ and ‘Smoggies’.


Called ‘The Clarets’ after their wine-coloured jerseys, Burnley FC were one of the founder members of the Football League in 1888. In 2016 they were promoted to the Premier League.

Sunderland AFC
Hull City Tigers

Formed in 1904, Hull’s nickname ‘the Tigers’ comes from their black and amber strip. They played in the FA cup final in 2014 and were promoted back into the Premier League in 2016.